When and Where Do I Get My Yearbook?


2023 Templar


The 2023 Templar Yearbook should be arriving on campus by mid- to late April. Interested students can receive a copy of their book through their respective school or college at Temple. To connect with the appropriate person who typically handles yearbook-related communication at your school or college, please refer to the contact list below, and please know that each school and college at Temple chooses to distribute the books as they see fit. The Templar student staff does not handle yearbook distribution. 

BOYER COLLEGE OF MUSIC

Florence Brown-Palmore 

florence.brown-palmore@temple.edu

215-204-8097

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Christa Hunter

education.commencement@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING 

Shawn Fagan

sfagan@temple.edu

215-204-8825

FILM AND MEDIA ARTS

Ruthline Georges

ruthline.georges@temple.edu

215-204-1443

FOX SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Domonique McClendon

domonique.mcclendon@temple.edu

215-204-7674

KLEIN COLLEGE OF MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION

Dawn Ramos

dawn.ramos@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS 

Mark Walker

mark.walker0002@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Mark Rohland 

mrohland@temple.edu

215-204-1218

Luisa Klemm

luisa.klemm@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth MacNeill 

elizabeth.macneill@temple.edu

215-204-3003

SCHOOL OF SPORT, TOURISM AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

Trish McFadden

trish.mcfadden@temple.edu

215-204-0520

TYLER SCHOOL OF ART 

Olivia Menta

olivia.menta@temple.edu

215-777-9141


If there are any questions we missed please feel free to contact us via email at templaryearbook@gmail.com. Thank you for understanding!