FAQ: 2020 and 2021 Templar Yearbooks

UPDATED: FEBRUARY 2021

2020 Templar
After a delay brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 Templar Yearbooks have been delivered to campus.
If you graduated from Temple in 2020 and are interested in receiving a copy of the 2020 yearbook, please check the list on this page and reach out to the contact person from your respective school or college to find out how they are handling distribution of the 2020 yearbooks. 


2021 Templar
We have finalized the 2021 Templar Yearbook with the hope that it can be delivered to campus in late April or early May and be made available for distribution. As noted above with the 2020 yearbooks, we would encourage you to reach out later this semester to the appropriate contact person listed below based on your school or college to inquire about how they plan to distribute the 2021 yearbooks. 

BOYER COLLEGE OF MUSIC

Florence Brown-Palmore 

florence.brown-palmore@temple.edu

215-204-8097

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Christa Hunter

education.commencement@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING 

Shawn Fagan

sfagan@temple.edu

215-204-8825

FILM AND MEDIA ARTS

Ruthline Georges

ruthline.georges@temple.edu

215-204-1443

FOX SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Domonique McClendon

domonique.mcclendon@temple.edu

215-204-7674

KLEIN COLLEGE OF MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION

Dawn Ramos

dawn.ramos@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS 

Mark Walker

mark.walker0002@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Mark Rohland 

mrohland@temple.edu

215-204-1218

Luisa Klemm

luisa.klemm@temple.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth MacNeill 

elizabeth.macneill@temple.edu

215-204-3003

SCHOOL OF SPORT, TOURISM AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

Trish McFadden

trish.mcfadden@temple.edu

215-204-0520

TYLER SCHOOL OF ART 

Olivia Menta

olivia.menta@temple.edu

215-777-9141


If there are any questions we missed please feel free to contact us via email at templaryearbook@gmail.com. Thank you for understanding!